To Get Your Song On 911Baze Contact: | Phone: +2348078536427

Multi Talented Singer, producer, Song Writer and Performer, Iko sunday, best known with Stage Name “Liupink” surfaces with an EP Project Titled “DirtyBut diamond”.

The Ep consists of 7 tracks outstandingly Produced by “Liupink” himself With an Amazing blend of well constructed percussive rhythms, brilliant lyrics and Melodious sing along hooks.

Without any doubt, the promising act with constant efforts on delivering doper tunes, is not just here to stay but also ready to claim a spot not just in the Nigeria music industry but the world at large

Tracklist Below

1. Life’ | DOWNLOAD

2. Destiny | DOWNLOAD

3. Aduke | DOWNLOAD

4. My Country | DOWNLOAD

5. Finally | DOWNLOAD

6. Orimi | DOWNLOAD

7. Don’t Cry | DOWNLOAD  


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here