EP: J-Fash – The Beginning | @Deycalmejfash

Fast-rising Nigeria Afrobeat artist, Adeniyi Fashina, popularly known as J-Fash launched his first and new EP titled “The Beginning“.

J-Fash has been in the industry for some while now dropping hit back to back but on this EP “The Beginning” he drives his musical skills to another way which you all will love and add all tracks to your playlists.

The EP consists of 8 tracks and features various artists. Some of the tracks like AjeDrop It InWayRay (Soro Soke)Coming Through, was mixed and mastered by J-Fash.

Instagram: @deycalmejfash
Twitter: @deycalmejfash


  1. DOWNLOAD: J-Fash – Grace
  2. DOWNLOAD: J-Fash Ft. Illela – Aje
  3. DOWNLOAD: J-Fash Ft. 2Kiss – Coming Through
  4. DOWNLOAD: J-Fash Ft. Geecy – Drop It In
  5. DOWNLOAD: J-Fash Ft. Toqx Lion – Wayray (Soro Soke)
  6. DOWNLOAD: J-Fash Ft. Mayor Wise – Omotena
  7. DOWNLOAD: J-Fash Ft. Koffi Tha Guru – Ojo Ife (Remix)
  8. DOWNLOAD: DJ Fresh Ft. J-Fash X Notorious B.I.D – Olewu

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.