DOWNLOAD EP: Sarz – Memories That Last Forever

DOWNLOAD: Sarz – Memories That Last Forever (EP) Music Album Mp3 Audio Download

Download new music by Sarz Memories That Last Forever full audio

In case you don’t know, Sarz is not your mate! Over the years, he has put out records that distinguishes and places him on a high pedestal haven worked with top shot and household names in the music business.

Sarz is on the beat again as he dishes out his highly anticipated EP titled, “Memories That Last Forever“.

The 6-track EP features Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Dunnie, Zlatan, Tempoe, P.Prime, Niniola, Dapo Tuburna and Jahblend

Enjoy Memories That Last Forever

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Sarz ft. Niniola & Dunnie – Gbewa || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Sarz ft. Wizkid – Hold Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Sarz ft. Jahblend & Tempoe – Global || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Sarz ft. Tiwa Savage – Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Sarz ft. Dapo Tuburna, Horsh & – Wa Je || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Sarz ft. Zlatan Ibile & – Ma Lo Wa || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.