ALBUM: Young Scooter – Trap Hero

To Get Your Song On 911Baze Contact: | Phone: +2348078536427

ALBUM: Young Scooter – Trap Hero zip

“Trap Hero” is another brand new Album by “Young Scooter”.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Young Scooter – Trap Hero” “Mp3 Download”.


Track list:
01 Certified Vet
02 Drug Lord
03 Don’t Reach For My Chain (feat. Casino)
04 Trap Til The Door Fall (feat. Mal & Quill)
05 Trap Motivation
06 Ride & Jugg (feat. NoCap)
07 No More Stressing (feat. Guap Tarantino)
08 Money Change Niggas
09 Trap Museum (feat. Lil Keed)
10 Petty (feat. Lil Baby)
11 Trap Bars (feat. Young Thug & VL Deck)
12 No Handouts
13 Neighborhood NIP 14 Profit (feat. Zonaman & Nickaveli)


Download ALBUM: Young Scooter – Trap Hero zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.