To Get Your Song On 911Baze Contact: | Phone: +2348078536427

ALBUM: Tatiana Manaois – Love Diaries of an Introvert zip

“Love Diaries of an Introvert” is another brand new Album by “Tatiana Manaois”.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Tatiana Manaois – Love Diaries of an Introvert” “Mp3 Download”.

1 Homebody
2 Luv That S**t
3 No Strings
4 Glad We Danced
5 Made 4 2
6 Got You Upset
7 Runaways
8 Out of My Head
9 Most Beautiful View
10 What Our Water Can Grow
11 Do You Miss Me
12 Me and Love Don’t Get Along

Download zip


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here