ALBUM: Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon

ALBUM: Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon Zip

“Music Is The Weapon” is another brand new Album by “Major Lazer”

Genre: Dance

Release Date: October 23, 2020

Tracks: 12

Copyright: ℗ 2020 Third Pardee Records, LLC. Marketed and distributed by Warner Music Australia Pty Ltd under exclusive license.

1. Hell and High Water (feat. Alessia Cara)
2. Sun Comes Up (feat. Busy Signal & Joeboy)
3. Bam Bam (feat. French Montana, BEAM)
4. Tiny (feat. BEAM & Shenseea)
5. Oh My Gawd (feat. Nicki Minaj & K4mo)
6. Trigger
7. Lay Your Head On Me (feat. Marcus Mumford)
8. Can’t Take It From Me (feat. Skip Marley)
9. Rave de Favela (feat. BEAM)
10. QueLoQue (feat. Paloma Mami)
11. Jadi Buti (feat. Nucleya & Rashmeet Kaur)
12. Que Calor (with J Balvin & El Alfa)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.