ALBUM: Lil Boosie & Zaytoven – Bad Azz Zay

To Get Your Song On 911Baze Contact: | Phone: +2348078536427

Lil Boosie & Zaytoven – Bad Azz Zay Album Stream

Lil Boosie and Zaytoven announced a few days ago that the two are joining forces for a joint album which will release later this month.The duo has now unveiled the official album titled ‘Bad Azz Zay’.

Bad Azz Zay Tracklist:

1. Elevation
2. Dangerous Job
3. Where You From
4. Church On Monday
5. My Soul
6. Real N****s
7. Dance & Talk That
8. Boosie Party (feat. Toyko Vanity)
9. Pray For Me

About 911baze 7414 Articles
Blaqkach Is The CEO of He Is a Rapper, Blogger, Web designer, Graphic designer And Online Entrepreneur

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.