To Get Your Song On 911Baze Contact: | Phone: +2348078536427

ALBUM: La Familia de Criminales – Bulletprof Music zip

“Bulletprof Music” is another brand new Album by “La Familia de Criminales”.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: La Familia de Criminales – Bulletprof Music” “Mp3 Download”.

01. Intro feat. Annimeanz, Young Note, Diablo, Ese Villen & Mr. Criminal
02. Dreamin’ of You feat. Mr. Criminal
03. Takin’ Risks feat. Annimeanz
04. When We Smoke Out feat. Crazy Boy
05. Menace to Society feat. Compton Menace & Mr. Criminal
06. No Turnin’ Down feat. Piez
07. Digno feat. Mr. Grandee
08. We Active feat. Sickminded Criminals
09. Free My Dawgs feat. Sinner
10. Fresh Out feat. G Rask
11. Soulful Bars feat. Annimeanz
12. Guess Who’s Back feat. Bugzy & Mr. Criminal
13. All About My Hustle


Download zip


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here