ALBUM: DeJ Loaf – Sell Sole II

ALBUM: DeJ Loaf – Sell Sole II Zip

“Sell Sole II” is another brand new Album by “DeJ Loaf”


Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: October 23, 2020

Tracks: 16

Copyright: ℗ 2020 Yellow World, Inc under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

1. Bird Call 2
2. Queen
3. Cross That Line
4. Bubbly
5. IDK (feat. Big Sean)
6. No Passes
7. Obvious
8. Choose
9. No Ceiling (feat. Gunna)
10. Tap In (feat. 42 Dugg & Sada Baby)
11. Open Hand (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Get Money (feat. Benny the Butcher, Boldy James & Conway the Machine)
13. Just Like Me
14. Simply (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
15. Back To My Ways Again
16. Up (feat. 6LACK)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.