To Get Your Song On 911Baze Contact: | Phone: +2348078536427

Burna Boy – African Giant Album Zip Download

Nigerian Afro-Pop Artist Burna Boy Drops His Most Anticipated 2019 Afro-Pop Album Titled “African Giant” Which Comes After His “Outside” Album Which He Dropped In 2018.


  1. Burna Boy – African Giant Mp3 Download
  2. Burna Boy – Anybody Mp3 Download
  3. Burna Boy – Wetin Man Go Do Mp3 Download
  4. Burna Boy – Dangote Mp3 Download
  5. Burna Boy – Gum Body Ft Jorja Smith Mp3 Download
  6. Burna Boy – Killin Dem Ft Zlantan Mp3 Download
  7. Burna Boy – Omo Mp3 Download
  8. Burna Boy – Secret Ft Jeremih & Serani Mp3 Download
  9. Burna Boy – Collateral Damage Mp3 Download
  10. Burna Boy – Another Story Ft M.anifest Mp3 Download
  11. Burna Boy – Pull Up Mp3 Download
  12. Burna Boy – Blak Ryno Skit Mp3 Download
  13. Burna Boy – Destiny Mp3 Download
  14. Burna Boy – Different Ft Demian Marley & Angelique Kidjo Mp3 Download
  15. Burna Boy – Gbona Mp3 Download
  16. Burna Boy – On The Low Mp3 Download
  17. Burna Boy – Show And Tell Ft Future Mp3 Download
  18. Burna Boy – This Side Ft YG Mp3 Download
  19. Burna Boy – Spiritual Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant (Zip File)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here