To Get Your Song On 911Baze Contact: | Phone: +2348078536427

Did it once, now he’s doing again! Blaqbonez brings to life the Bad Boy Blaq Re – Up project.

Dremo, YCee, BOJ, Vector are amongst the artistes who appeared on the project which houses 7 tracks.

Blaqbonez is M.I Abaga’s protege and that indicates that at least he is as half as dope as his mentor.

Download Tracklist below

1. Blaqbonez – No Longer Stupid | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Blaqbonez – Denied (feat. Dremo & Psycho YP) [Remix] |DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Blaqbonez – Nikes (feat. prettyboydo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Blaqbonez – Play (feat. Ycee) [Remix] |DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blaqbonez – Good Boy (feat. BOJ & Ckay) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blaqbonez – Mamiwota (feat. Vector & Moelogo) [Remix] |DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Blaqbonez – Bxtch | DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here