9ice unveils Tracklist for New Album “G.O.A.T”!

9ice unveils Tracklist for New Album “G.O.A.T”.

Nigerian veteran music act Abolore Akande prevalently known as 9ice has uncovered plans to discharge his eleventh studio collection, titled G.O.A.T. (Greatest Of All Time).

His last collection was produced by ID Cabasa in 2016 which was discharged out of appreciation for the amazing maker who helped acts like him and Olamide out of the ventures.

On G.O.A.T, 9ice highlights nobody, however generation credits go to DJ Coublon, Olumix, Team Salut, Young Jonn, Schoker, STG, ID Cabasa among others.

He additionally records Allah and his four children; Zion, Miya, Maya and Michelle as official makers on the collection.

View tracklist underneath:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.