T-Touch x Ticklips & Mr Nanas – The Exhibition Mixtape Album

To Get Your Song On 911Base Contact: 911basemedia@gmail.com | Phone: +23408078536427

Black Boys Entertainment in collaboration with Ijaw Boyz Entertainment presents the long awaited collaboration mixtape album titled “The Exhibition” Starring T-touch, Ticklips and Mr Nanas featuring Legendary Korkormikor, David Young (RIP) and Orlando Slymn.

You need to vibe to this south south sound brought to you by these South-South heavyweight artistes. Connect with them on social media: @firemanttouch, @kingticklips, @mista_nanas.

Check out the tracklist below and click the track names to download. Don’t forget to share!

**The Exhibition Mixtape Tracklist**

1 T-Touch x Ticklips x Mr Nanas ft. Korkormikor – Holiday Party MP3

  • 2 T-Touch x Ticklips x Mr Nanas – My Sunshine Mp3

3 T-Touch x Ticklips – Celebrate mp3

4 T-Touch x Ticklips – She No Wan Go mp3

5 T-Touch x Ticklips x Mr Nanas – Hold You Down mp3

6 T-Touch x Ticklips ft. David Young – Curroption mp3

7 T-Touch x Ticklips ft. Orlando Slymn – Peace And Love mp3

8 T-Touch x Ticklips x Mr Nanas ft. Korkormikor – I No Understand mp3

9 T-Touch x Ticklips – Boogie Down mp3

10 T-Touch x Ticklips – Bubble Up mp3

11 T-Touch x Ticklips x Mr Nanas – Smoke Some mp3

Share Button
About JTwarrior Worrior 2422 Articles
I am JTwarrior "the awesome blogger". So far its online promotion you need. Just holla at me via IG @jtwarriortheawsome or twitter @jtwarriortheaw1 its that simple.